The Bilak Companies - Directory:

Dorian Bilak
President & CEO
(310) 278-2037, direct
(310 ) 278-8197, BEI 
dbilak@bilakcos.com

Frances Bilak

Vice President

(424) 283-3100, direct

fbilak@dolmarinc.com



Michael Bilak

Real Estate Analyst

(424) 283-3163, direct

mbilak@bilakcos.com



Legal Team:

James Ginsburg, Esq.

Attorney at Law

(310) 278-2511, direct

james@jamesglaw.com

Wendy Grossman
Assistant to James Ginsburg, Esq.
(310) 278-2292, direct
(310278-2991, fax
wendy@jamesglaw.com


Property Management Team:

Steve Moaven
Senior Portfolio Manager
(310) 278-8091, direct
(310) 278-2036, ext 110
(310) 278-2613, fax
smoaven@dolmarinc.com


Marikan Reinke
Assistant Property Manager
(424) 283-3125, direct
(310) 278-2036 ext. 204
(310) 278-2613, fax


Debbie Kocour
Property Manager
(602) 883-4343


Richard Wilcox
Assistant Property Manager
(602) 883-4345


Accounting Team:


Amandine Piquet
Accounting Manager
Accounts Receivable
(424) 283-3145, direct
(310) 278-2613, fax
apiquet@dolmarinc.com


Accounts Payable
(424) 283-3143, direct
(310) 278-2613, fax


9301 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 206, Beverly Hills, CA 90210  Bilak Companies (310) 278-2036