Dolmar, Inc.


Dorian Bilak
President & CEO
(310) 278-2037, direct
(310 ) 278-8197, BEI 
dbilak@bilakcos.com
Sunshine Bracey
Assistant to Dorian Bilak
(424) 283-3100, direct
(310) 278-2036, ext 105
James Ginsburg, Esq.

Attorney at Law

(310) 278-2511, direct

james@jamesglaw.com

Wendy Grossman
Assistant to James Ginsburg, Esq.
(310) 278-2292, direct
(310) 278-2991, fax
wendy@jamesglaw.com
Steve Moaven
Senior Portfolio Manager
(310) 278-8091, direct
(310) 278-2036, ext 110
(310) 278-2613, fax
smoaven@dolmarinc.com

Marikan Reinke
Property Manager
(424) 283-3125, direct
(310) 278-2036 ext. 204
mreinke@bilakcos.com
Ronald B. Dumont
Property Manager
(310) 278-2057, direct
(310) 278-2036, ext 203
rdumont@bilakcos.com




Kimberly Cochran
Controller
(424) 283-3133, direct
(310) 278-2036, ext. 107
(310) 278-2613, fax
kcochran@dolmarinc.com
Melissa Bennett
Assistant Controller 
(424) 283-3143, direct
(310) 278-2036, ext. 114
(310) 278-2613, fax
mbennett@dolmarinc.com
Dolmar, Inc.  *  433 North Camden Drive, Suite 500, Beverly Hills, CA  90210  *  (310) 278-2036